Eve of Man (Eve of Man Trilogy)

£6.495
FREE Shipping

Eve of Man (Eve of Man Trilogy)

Eve of Man (Eve of Man Trilogy)

RRP: £12.99
Price: £6.495
£6.495 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

The Christmasaurus is currently being developed by The Greatest Showman director Michael Gracey into an animated, feature-length movie with original songs written by Tom. And, together with the desperate rebel group fighting against them, Eve has found herself in more danger than she ever could have imagined. Seventeen-year-old Charlie Davis, a white girl living on the margins, thinks she has little reason to live: her father drowned himself; her bereft and abusive mother kicked her out; her best friend, Ellis, is nearly brain dead after cutting too deeply; and she's gone through unspeakable experiences living on the street. Eve of Man is an electrifying YA trilogy by bestselling authors, and husband and wife, Tom and Giovanna Fletcher. When meetings with the first two potential mates have disastrous results, the Revival program spirals into a state of utmost urgency.

All the Eve of Man Trilogy Books in Order | Toppsta

The Christmasaurus was the biggest debut middle-grade novel of 2016 and was shortlisted for a British Book Award.Join our community to get personalised book suggestions, extracts straight to your inbox, 10% off RRPs, and to change children’s lives. Complicating matters is 18-year-old Bram, a hologram pilot in the Extinction Prevention Organization. Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale love this electrifying dystopian love story.

Eve Illusion - Eve of Man Trilogy (Paperback) - Waterstones The Eve Illusion - Eve of Man Trilogy (Paperback) - Waterstones

The Brit Award-winning band has sold over 10 million records worldwide and Tom has also written songs for other artists including One Direction, Busted and 5SOS. At thirteen she left Essex behind to attend the full-time Sylvia Young Theatre School, where she met her husband Tom Fletcher. BOOK OF THE MONTH - the much awaited latest installment in this popular diary-style series for ages 7+. After spending time in treatment with other young women like her—who cut, burn, poke, and otherwise hurt themselves—Charlie is released and takes a bus from the Twin Cities to Tucson to be closer to Mikey, a boy she "like-likes" but who had pined for Ellis instead.After surviving a suicide attempt, a fragile teen isn't sure she can endure without cutting herself.

The Eve Illusion - Books - Giovanna Fletcher The Eve Illusion - Books - Giovanna Fletcher

The Garcias live in fear until the day both parents are picked up; his Pa is taken to jail and his Ma to a detention center. Like most issue books, this is not an easy read, but it's poignant and transcendent as Charlie breaks more and more before piecing herself back together.

Tom's books have been translated into thirty-nine languages, and to date he has sold over 5 million copies of his books in the UK alone. S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement agents show up unsuccessfully seeking his Pa at his New York City bodega. Mateo’s self-awareness and inner monologue at times make him seem older than 16, and, with significant turmoil in the main plot, some side elements feel underdeveloped. Part meditation on reproductive rights, part dystopian thriller, the novel casts a wide web of intrigue, deception, and hope.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop